Star Birthdays and Spirit Animals: Hello.

Hello, everyone. What a great day! I feel like the universe gave me today because my yesterday was so shitty. I don’t even believe in anything like that, but this happens sometimes. A terrible day, and then a great day, as if to make up for the previous day.

My blog here is all about issues and problems, but the only problem I’ve faced today is that my friend and I don’t know what to call our band. Or the book we’re writing together. But if that’s all that concerns me as of the moment, I think I’m doing pretty okay.

I guess I felt like I had to blog because since Tuesday, I’ve blogged every day. And I don’t really want to stop that blogging streak. I haven’t even had almostanaddict for a week and I’m already so attached to it and proud of it and my whopping amount of four followers!

Everything is so great today!

I want this to be an interactive blogpost, so tell me: 1. Your favorite color, 2. Your favorite animal, 3. Your favorite season, 4. Your favorite clothing. Your spirit animal is your favorite color wearing your favorite clothes in your favorite season. What’s your spirit animal? I used to play that when I was little. But all my answers kept changing every time I played. All except for my favorite season, which always has been spring. It’s my birthday season, and I feel like it’s not too hot like in summer, and it’s right after the harsh cold winter, so the weather is fabulous, and there’s color suddenly! And a colorless season of white and gray! So I love spring.

Why do you love what you love? It’s fun to answer this question, and it makes you feel good and happy.

What’s your star birthday age? I don’t know if this is a legitimate thing, but my sister told me it was when she was eight and I was ten, so I think that’s pretty solid. Star birthdays are when you are the age of the day of the month in which you were born. For example, my star birthday would be my eighteenth birthday, because I was born on the eighteenth. So what is yours? Has it happened yet?

Have fun in life. I’m tired. I think I’m gonna go to sleep early tonight. Goodnight.

Published by

almostanaddict

I'm a teenage girl with brown hair living in NYC who likes to blog about all my issues! Woot woot!

Leave a Reply

